the reality…

#rob: The more I understood about these issues the more upset I became which lead to motivation, which then lead to an un-stoppable dedication to make this movie a reality!!!

The process was without question one of the most intense things I have ever done! First having to research what was really going on and why more wasn’t being done to make a difference…The more I spoke with people in their teens and twenties the more obvious it was to me that I wasn’t alone…

Every issue we deal with in the film I have seen many young people go through and the more I talk to these people the more we began to realize that there were more things we could do when we stick together 🙂

What came next…finding the right actors that would clearly get the real messages out there….

jane and mr kerr in office

joel tyler vince getting high

Leave a Reply

